Stacked Up XX Deluxe Signed CD Box Set

Senser » Featured & Most Popular Senser Merchandise » Senser CD Albums » Stacked Up XX Deluxe Signed CD Box Set

Stacked Up XX Signed CD includes a deluxe double CD box set with Senser collectibles and contains a remastered version of the original record with remixes and tracks from our 1995 unreleased album.

1 States Of Mind
2 The Key
3 Switch
4 Age Of Panic
5 What’s Going On
6 One Touch One Bounce
7 Stubborn
8 Door Game
9 Peanut Head
10 Peace
11 Eject
12 No Comply
13 Worth

1 Age Of Panic (Git-O-Rama Mix)
2 Twice As (Unreleased 1995 2nd album)
3 Tin Can Hurricane (Unreleased 1995 2nd album)
4 Fast Song (Unreleased 1995 2nd album)
5 States Of Mind - Fusewire Remix
6 Age Of Panic (The Sick Man Remix)
7 Eject (Over Zealous Mix)
8 Switch (Depth Charge First Venom Mix)
9 The Key (Liquid Lunch Mix)
10 Door Game - Phut Demo
11 Age Of Panic (Eat Static Saturated Slug Mix)


Price: £14.95

Loading Updating cart...

People who bought this item also bought


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *